Current Situation :(

Current Situation :(

This week’s menu will post tonight 🙂

Posted on December 10, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I am about to start this program and wonder about the bullet points on front of the meal choices. If there is a bullet point, does that mean you are supposed to eat something from that list? Specifically the week one, day one breakfast, fruit AND fruit juice as well as the other choices like oatmeal or egg whites. Or is it either fruit or fruit juice? Also, I see there is two sample meal schedules shown in the book and each of them total the daily calories at about 2,000. Am I just skeptical or can I really lose weight while consuming that many calories in a day?

    • based on my experience…it works…choose the lower fat/calorie options…and if you’re full, don’t force the full meal..often times, I just eat a small portion of what’s stated in the book…but on my first trial, I lost 14 pounds. I hope this helps and good luck 🙂

Leave a comment